No Longer "Ugly" Betty

Just had to point it out – Betty gets her braces off tomorrow night on Ugly Betty, though the buzz is that it plays like a dream sequence paralleling the classic movie, “It’s a Wonderful Life.” I hardly ever get to see this show, but I’ll try to catch it just for fun.

3 responses to “No Longer "Ugly" Betty

  1. Luv your blog. It's good to find an adult who's been through this experience. I'd love to find other bloggers braving the adventures of adult orthodontia. Point me in the right direction if you get a chance! Also, hope you don't mind but I put you on my blogroll. http://www.mombraces.com

  2. Glad you joined us! I'm so pleased with my results, and I hope you will be, too. A great place to get more details from people who have been there is http://www.ArchWired.com, a website dedicated to adults in braces.

  3. What a great transformation for Betty! Of course, fans of this soap opera really anticipate this event! Well, she's gorgeous without her braces! But you know, there are times when braces are awesome, in some fashion sense.

Leave a Reply

