Why Smiling is Wise

A classic book about more than selling

One of my favorite books is The Greatest Salesman in the World, by Og Mandino, mainly because it’s really not about selling but about living. I just reread it and noted the following paragraph:

 
“I will smile and my digestion will improve; I will chuckle and my burdens will be lightened; I will laugh and my life will be lengthened for this is the great secret of long life and now it is mine. I will laugh at the world. And most of all I will laugh at myself for man is most comical when he takes himself too seriously.”
 
Great reasons to have a great smile, no? Love those braces.
Leave a Reply

